Tickets for Dylanfest in aid of BBC Radio Manchester Christie Cancer Hospital Appeal now on Sale

Tickets now on sale for Dylanfest for Friday 8 and Saturday 9 November

m19 Bar stage a 12 Hour St Patrick's Day Hooley

FREE Admission on Sunday 17 March until 11pm

M19 Bar - St Pat's Eve Dylanfest with Denise Morgan one of the star of the BBC's The Voice plus support

Special tribute to Dylan's Irish roots on Saturday 16 March in 1st floor acoustic room

M19 Bar St Patrick's weekend Guinness Tradfest with Claire Mooney & Special guests

St Patrick's weekend Tradfest with Claire Mooney & Special guests on Friday 15 March

Mayo set to invade Levenshulme in Tourism Drive for the Gathering

Special mayo weekend takes place in Levenshulme from Friday 8 to Sunday 10 March

Trad musicians sought for Leeds v Manchester Guinness Tradfest Session with the Full Irish Radio

A special Irish session takes place in the Union on Wednesday 13 March

M19 Bar pays tribute to Christy Moore

A Celebration of the Music of Christy Moore, Planxty and The Moving Hearts will be staged at M19 Bar on Thursday 14 March

M19 Bar Guinness Tradfest Debut for 'The Black Lung Project' featuring Ríoghnach Connolly and guests

Sean-nos singer and flute player 'Ríoghnach Connolly' performs a special night of tradional Irish music on Monday 11 March

M19 Bar sponsor Guinness ten day Irish Festival Tradfest in South Manchester

10 day Guinness Tradfest taking place in Levenshulme from Friday 8 to Monday 18 March

M19 Bar hosts 2012 Levfest Launch Party

M19 Bar & Venue has once again been selected to host the VIP launch part for the 2012 Levenshulme Festival on Friday 26 October.

Events at M19 Bar

Get events tickets from Skiddle

Javascript disabled: To buy tickets for our events please visit: Get events tickets from Skiddle

Skiddle.com What's On Guide

Tickets are available from skiddle.com or from M19 Bar